Setting Yourself Up for Greatness

Main Quote

It is the nature of man to rise to greatness if greatness is expected of him. ~ John Steinbeck

Dr. Lisa Love Coaching Tip

Here’s something to pray for at this time of year, something as a Law of Attraction coach I would absolutely delight in if you attracted this to you.  Start right now to attract people into your life who really see the greatness in you.  After all, why would you want anything else?  Sure, as a counselor I understand.  Maybe you have had a lifetime of having people in your life who doubted, discouraged, and diminished who you really are and the glorious contribution you are here to make in life.  I understand.  Believe me, despite all my talents I’ve been through this.  Plenty of people attempted to keep me down.  The only way out of this dilemma was for me to constantly believe in myself enough to attract into my life people who believed in me as well.  And, here is the fun part.  The more I do this, the better I feel.  And, the better I am able to discern who genuinely encourages my success and who does not.  Isn’t it way past time for you to have this in your own life?  Affirm daily then how more and more people are seeing and expecting greatness out of you.  I for one, will too!
 

About Dr. Lisa Love


Best-selling author of BEYOND THE SECRET: Spiritual Power and the Law of Attraction, Attracting Real Love, and Thrive Not Survive!.  Life, Relationship, Law of Attraction coach. There’s a reason my clients tell me by working with me they get major breakthroughs fast!  Decades of coaching and counseling experience combined with my extensive training and work with clients from all backgrounds help my clients make shifts in a rapid way.  Discover what I can do for you.  Call now!   Plus, visit my website at www.doctorlisalove.com to get a variety of free gifts I offer to you! 

Leave a Reply

