Don’t Let Fear Diminish Your Opportunities for Success

MAIN QUOTE

Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall. — Confucious

DR. LISA LOVE REFLECTIONS

Like any time in your life this can be a courageous time or a fearful time, especially if you are facing challenges that seem difficult to you. But, did you know your fear doesn’t have to stop you?

You can learn tools that help get the gift out of your fear so that you can move forward and make the changes you need to.

Look, I understand what it is like to experience really tough times in life. And, as my clients understand I have a favorite saying, “No pressure, no diamonds.” In fact, when times were extremely tough for me I used to joke to myself that I must be shining really bright right now and becoming an an extremely valuable person, because the pressure I was going through was enormous.

In my book SOUL SUCCESS: How to Create Joy & Prosperity in Good Times or Bad I discuss in detail the events that happened to me over a period of years that nearly broke me psychologically in a multitude of pieces. Fortunately, I had by then gone through considerable training in both psychological and spiritual methods that helped me cope. I couldn’t help but think, “If I am having a tough time coping what must it be like for other people?” That question motivated me to do some deep thinking and from that crucible of thought I was fortunately able to come up with some answers and techniques that helped me cope and get stronger as never before in my life. These techniques deepened my spiritual practice, expanded my capacity to have love and compassion for myself and others, and best of all put me into an amazing real life training program where I was forced to master my thoughts, feelings, and behaviors in ways I had never had to do to quite this extent before.

So, here is the good news for you! No matter what you are facing at this point in your life, I want you to succeed. I want you to make it through. I want you to learn how to work with fear in the best way possible. I want your fear to serve you, not immobilize you! I want you to learn how to turn your anxiety into action as quickly as possible. Because that is what your fear is ultimately asking you to do. It is asking you to become aware of what you need to do right away so you can rapidly move into the direction you need to, especially in a way that acts in your best interests.

At least that is part of what I learned in my own increased mastery over the emotion of fear. Mastery that I teach you how to achieve, and master over fear you should know iis only one chapter in my newest book SOUL SUCCESS: How to Create Joy & Prosperity in Good Times or Bad. A book that will teach you how to master four levels of mind and six different emotions, of which fear is only one. And, for every emotion I talk about I show you how to shift that emotion along nine different levels so you can move it from unhealthy, to average, to healthy expression. Plus, so much more! Just read about the book below, by clicking on the link in this Email. There you will also discover many other bonus gifts that await you including the Meditation Flow music CD from the group Sancorpe, discount coupons for my workshops and services, my free Meditation: The Path to Peace ebook, and upgrades to future editions of my SOUL SUCCESS: How to Create Joy & Prosperity in Good Times or Bad book.

Why am I doing this? Because I know I can help you through any tough time you are facing. So, order my book right now. I look forward to serving you.

Blessings,

Dr. Lisa Love

Dr. Lisa Love Website

Copyright © 2009 by Lisa Love. All Rights Reserved.

About Dr. Lisa Love

Check out my NEW BOOK: SOUL SUCCESS: How to Create Joy & Prosperity in Good Times or Bad Buy the book and receive bonus gifts at my website.

Best-selling author of BEYOND THE SECRET: Spiritual Power and the Law of Attraction. She is also a Life, Relationship, Law of Attraction, and Tranformational coach. There’s a reason my clients tell me by working with me they get major breakthroughs fast! Decades of coaching and counseling experience combined with my extensive training and work with clients from all backgrounds help my clients make shifts in a rapid way. Contact me to discover what I can do for you.

FREE GIFTS ON MY WEBSITE: Go to: http://www.doctorlisalove.com/freegifts.html

Leave a Reply

