How to Turn Your Confusion Into Clarity & Get Motivated Again

MAIN QUOTE

The truth is that our finest moments are most likely to occur when we are feeling deeply uncomfortable, unhappy, or unfulfilled. For it is only in such moments, propelled by our discomfort, that we are likely to step out of our ruts and start searching for different ways or truer answers — M. Scott Peck

DR. LISA LOVE REFLECTIONS

If you haven’t guessed it already, I’m someone who has spent a lot of her life attempting to figure things out and find out the answers. And, yet one of my most enlightening human experience moments happened when I had to finally admit there were no answers. I just simply had to admit, “It is what it is!”

Now, that might be easy for you to do, but as someone with five (nearly six) college degrees who has dedicated a good deal of her life to figuring people out, it wasn’t at first that easy for me. But, at one point I was finally confused and stumped enough I finally let go and came out on the other side of my confusion happy and whole.

True, there are some things you can solve in life. And, sometimes as my SOUL SUCCESS: How to Create Joy & Prosperity in Good Times or Bad book shares with you you can use techniques to help you finally get the answers. Though I believe in those techniques and still use them when necessary I want to share another approach (also shared in my Soul Success) book that has more to do with accepting uncertaintly and embracing the unknown.

How do I know this? Because sometimes what keeps us confused is attempting to force an answer along. Sometimes a solution arrives in its own time. Just like a cake. The result can’t manifest until all the right ingredients are in place, the heat has been turned up just right, and enough time has passed for the answer to cook itself into our now prepared minds, hearts, and souls. That’s what hindsight is all about. Somewhere down the road when we least expect it the answer finally appears. Now, we know.

Unless your answer is something like mine was. After years of trying to figure something out I had to finally confess, “I can’t fix it. It’s too broke.” Then, my confusion was able to shift into a different emotion — sorrow. And, I was able to approach what I was dealing with at a different level. I was able to grieve not having the answer, let go, and move on.

That’s the main thing I want to share with you today that there are different ways to work your confusion through. And, if you want more help along these lines order my SOUL SUCCESS: How to Create Joy & Prosperity in Good Times or Bad book that reveals the the nine levels of confusion and shares a variety of in-depth methods you can use to shift your confusion from it’s unhealthy, to average, to healthy levels. And, as you do so you will finally free up the energy locked up in your confusion and move forward.

As I have shared before my Soul Success book also helps you master five other emotional states, four levels of mind, and reveals how to move through difficult situations in life in a soulful and successful way. And, I’ve made reading my SOUL SUCCESS: How to Create Joy & Prosperity in Good Times or Bad book totally risk free for you, by letting you review it for 7 days before paying anything more than a minor processing fee amount. So, find out more here and discover the many other bonus gifts that await you including the Meditation Flow music CD from the group Sancorpe, discount coupons for my workshops and services, my free Meditation: The Path to Peace ebook, and more!

After all it’s time to set yourself free from confusion and experience peace ing your mind and joy in your heart, whether you know the answers, or not!

Blessings,

Dr. Lisa Love

Dr. Lisa Love Website

Copyright © 2009 by Lisa Love. All Rights Reserved.

About Dr. Lisa Love

Check out my NEW BOOK: SOUL SUCCESS: How to Create Joy & Prosperity in Good Times or Bad Buy the book and receive bonus gifts at my website.

Best-selling author of BEYOND THE SECRET: Spiritual Power and the Law of Attraction. She is also a Life, Relationship, Law of Attraction, and Tranformational coach. There’s a reason my clients tell me by working with me they get major breakthroughs fast! Decades of coaching and counseling experience combined with my extensive training and work with clients from all backgrounds help my clients make shifts in a rapid way. Contact me to discover what I can do for you.

FREE GIFTS ON MY WEBSITE: Go to: http://www.doctorlisalove.com/freegifts.html

Leave a Reply

