What I Know To Be So – A Spontaneous Poem

When I enter into Infinite Space
My problems dissolve.

Drifting in the realm of endless time
I am carried along.

As a pebble is moved by the stream
Into the vast ocean of Being.

……………..

And, when I touch the heart that is yours
I explode in bliss.

With no separation comes union
As fear is removed.

Into a depth of understanding
Where love can unite.

……………

Without pretense raw in honest display
Spirit is revealed.

No more stumbling hesitation
To accept what is

As all is surrendered completely
To embrace presence.

Into Be-ness.

Into Love.

Tonight’s very spontaneous poem.
Copyright 2009 by Dr. Lisa Love

Leave a Reply

